League Umpire

Umpire Fall 2021

Event Chair: Kim Kraus

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Majors Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, October 25, 2021
Minor A Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, October 25, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Majors Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Juniors Game at DeSoto
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 9:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 9:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, November 1, 2021
Minor A Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, November 1, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Majors Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Juniors Game at DeSoto
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 9:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Majors Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, November 8, 2021
Majors Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, November 8, 2021
Minor A Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Majors Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Juniors Game at DeSoto
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 9:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 9:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, November 15, 2021
Juniors Game at DeSoto
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 9:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, November 15, 2021
Minor A Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Monday, November 15, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 6:00 pm
End Time: 8:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Majors Softball Game at Mallozzi
Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm
Available Spots
#1:
#2:
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Minor A Game at Olson
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am
Available Spots
#1:
#2: